Cannibal Corpse Announce New Album Title, Tracklist – So the new Cannibal Corpse album will be called ‘Evisceration Plague’. What exactly does that mean? Who cares, it’ll be awesome. Check out the link for the whole article. The tracklist is reportedly as follows (with my own smartass comments in parentheses):

  1. Priests of Sodom (very Venom-like, don’t ya’ think?)
  2. Scalding Hail (Now THAT’s a Cannibal Corpse title)
  3. To Decompose
  4. A Cauldron of Hate
  5. Beheading and Burning (I’m sensing a witch theme here)
  6. Evidence in the Furnace
  7. Carnivorous Swarm (Should be a band name)
  8. Evisceration Plague
  9. Shatter Their Bones
  10. Carrion Sculpted Entity (Best name in the list, imho)
  11. Unnatural
  12. Skewered From Ear to Eye

Sounds like they haven’t drifted too far from their core subject matter, which is fine by me. They’re still on the list of ‘Awesome bands I’ve yet to see live’, so perhaps I can rectify that this time around.

One thought on “Cannibal Corpse Announce New Album Title, Tracklist

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

Leave a Reply