Underworld: Rise of the Lycans Soundtrack Online

Got a news release a few days ago about the upcoming movie ‘Underworld: Rise of the Lycans’ & it’s Electronic/Industrial soundtrack.   Not only does the movie look excellent from the trailer (it comes out TOMORROW!) but the soundtrack sounds pretty awesome as well, what with tracks by Wes Borland, Maynard James Keenan & Puscifer, Deftones, The Cure, Perry Farrell, A.F.I. and up & coming industrialists Combichrist – just to name a few.  Cool thing is the ENTIRE CD is available for streaming off of Myspace!  Plus Wes Borland’s remix of William Control’s “Deathclub” is available as a video online.

Details below;

The video for the Wes Borland/Renholder remix of William Control’s “Deathclub” is now on MySpace! The track features Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio on backing vocals and Wes Borland on Guitar.
The video has a lot of footage from the upcoming
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans.
You can check it out here:

Also, the entire album is streaming over at MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/underworldrise


01. Puscifer – Lighten Up Francis (JLE Dub Mix)
02. The Cure (f/ Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer and Milla) – Underneath The Stars (Renholder Remix)
03. Perry Farrell – Nasty Little Perv (Renholder Remix)
04. Deftones – Hole In The Earth (Renholder Remix)
05. AFI – Miss Murder (VNV Nation Remix)
06. Alkaline Trio – Over And Out (Renholder Remix)
07. William Control (f/ Matt Skiba) – Deathclub (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
08. Genghis Tron – Board Up The House (Renholder Remix)
09. Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens (Jnrsnchz Blaqkout Remix)
10. Thrice – Broken Lungs (Legion Of Doom Remix)
11. Combichrist – Today We Are All Demons (Beneath The World Mix)
12. Black Light Burns – I Want You To
13. Drop Dead, Gorgeous – Two Birds, One Stone (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
14. King Black Acid – Let’s Burn
15. From First To Last – Tick Tock Tomorrow (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
16. Ghosts On The Radio – Steal My Romance

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

9 Responses to “Underworld: Rise of the Lycans Soundtrack Online”

  1. Martin Holpp says:

    As I website owner I think the articles here is real wonderful, appreciate it for your efforts.

  2. Poker online says:

    Ꮃhat’s Happening i’m new tߋ tһis, I stumbled
    սpon this I’ve discovered It positively ᥙseful and it һɑs aided me out
    loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist ɗifferent customers
    ⅼike itѕ aided me. Gоod job.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress and MagTheme